3D Printable Customizable Portable HDD Rack

3D Printable Customizable Portable HDD Rack
By nicktalavera

I was inspired to make an HDD and SSD rack using OpenScad for the external portable USB 2.5″ drives I use for my gaming consoles.

I’m sure you could use this for any drive size you like a 3.5″ or floppy disk driver.
If you reorient to the size, it could be any sort of slotted organization device.

If the Customizer page doesn’t work, I recommend downloading the application for your computer.

I you have any changes or updates, I would be honored. If so, I encourage you to message me or post a pull request to the GitHub page.

Also, please also message Thingiverse to add the BSOL2 library to their Customizer app.

November 22, 2021 at 03:59AM
via Thingiverse – Newest Things https://ift.tt/3Fw7Vx8


Lascia un commento