Dolphin phone stand laser cut

Dolphin phone stand laser cut
By RoudCach

Loved Goaering design, congrats !

Trying to avoid big blocks of plastic from a planet pov. This a perfect candidate for a sheet design so I took up the challenge.

I made a blueprint in cardboard and it is already sturdy enough. The slots are designed for a 1,5mm thick wood sheet.
Enjoy
Please post your makes.

J’ai adoré le dessin de Goaering, Bravo !
J’essaie d’éviter les gros blocs de plastique, ne serait-ce que pour la planète. j’avais là un parfait candidat pour un design en feuille et j’ai relevé le défi.

J’ai fait un proto en carton et il est déjà assez rigide. Les fentes sont dessinées pour des plaques de 1,5mm d’épaisseur.

Profitez-en, merci de poster vos réalisations.

April 26, 2024 at 04:37PM
via Thingiverse – Newest Things https://ift.tt/AXuEoDh


Lascia un commento